Contact Us

Contact icon

 

Contact ASCA’s Helpdesk and head office, or get in touch with your local Area Manager.

See who we are under About us.

Post

ASCA
PO Box 2099
Hawthorn  VIC  3122

Head office

Suite 4
795 Glenferrie Road
Hawthorn  VIC  3122

Contact

Ph: (03) 9818 8185  Fax: (03) 9815 2398
ASCA Helpdesk: 1800 219 556
office@asca.com.au

Area Managers

Our Area Managers are the face of ASCA with our members. Each Area Manager is responsible for our members in a specific geographic area, and they are the main point of contact for schools within their regions.

Victoria

Kerry Danks-Guy
Area Manager
0417 742 055

kerryd@asca.com.au

Lynn Kelsall
Area Manager
0407 541 105

lynnk@asca.com.au

NSW and ACT

Robyn Liddy
Area Manager
0418 495 149

robynl@asca.com.au

Vanessa Wallis
Area Manager
0429 837 406

vanessaw@asca.com.au

Carolyn Hartley
Area Manager
0429 516 101

carolynh@asca.com.au

Queensland

Liza Hammond
Area Manager
0417 910 127

lizah@asca.com.au

Stephen Best
Area Manager
0427 603 100

stephenb@asca.com.au


SA and WA

Jane Hawkins
Area Manager
0417 743 553

janeh@asca.com.au

Tasmania

Kerry Danks-Guy
Area Manager
0417 742 055

kerryd@asca.com.au